Board of Trustees

The Ronald McDonald House  Charities New York Tri-State Area Board of Trustees is composed of local health professionals, business and civic leaders, McDonald’s corporate representatives and Owner/Operators.


Executive Board

Michael Anderer, President

Owner/Operator, McDonald’s Restaurant

Angela Adderley, Vice President

Owner/Operator, McDonald’s Restaurant

Jessica Mato, Secretary

Owner/Operator, McDonald’s Restaurant

Howard L. Wiener, Treasurer

Financial Consultant, McDonald’s Owner Operators Association

Members at Large

Harry G. Billings

Vice President, S&D Coffee (Retired) 

Peter Carton, Esq.

Director, Gibbons PC

Curtis Farrow

CEO, Irving Street

Peter Grimm

Logistics Consultant, Grimm Associates LLC

Gerald McCoy

Owner/Operator, McDonald’s Restaurant

Regina Mills, M.D.

Chief, Adolescent Medicine, Long Island College Hospital (Retired)

Joshua Pruss

Senior Vice President, Brooklyn Nets

David Singelyn

Owner/Operator, McDonald’s Restaurant

Honorary Lifetime Members

Irving Klein

Dorothy Kornblith


Designed & Developed By Openwave Computing.

© RMHC The following trademarks used herein are owned by McDonald's Corporation and its affiliates; McDonald's, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Ronald McDonald House Charities Logo, RMHC, Ronald McDonald House, Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile..